American Hartford Gold Review

Quick answer: American Hartford Gold is a Los Angeles precious-metals dealer positioned as a gold and silver specialist. Its public catalog covers only two of the four IRS-eligible IRA metals. Platinum and palladium catalog pages return a 404 on the company site, so a portfolio built around either of those white metals is not part of the visible product line.

The IRA fee schedule is not published on its site either. The URL that would list gold-IRA fees returns a 404, so the setup fee, annual custodian fee, and annual storage fee have to be requested from a specialist before you can price the account.

Short on time? The essentials

  • Company positioning as displayed on americanhartfordgold.com in July 2026: "the leading Gold & Silver Specialists" with a Los Angeles headquarters at 11755 Wilshire Boulevard, 11th Floor.
  • Founder: Sanford Mann, per the company's own About page. The About page does not publish an exact founding year in prose we could quote.
  • Public product line: dedicated catalog pages for Gold and Silver load fine. The Platinum and Palladium catalog URLs (/catalog-platinum/ and /catalog-palladium/) return a 404 "Page not found" as of July 2026.
  • IRA page title on the site: "Precious Metals IRA: Guide to Investing in Gold and Silver". Platinum and palladium are mentioned as IRS-eligible metals in educational copy, not sold as headline IRA products.
  • Fee schedule: not published on the site. The /gold-ira-fees/ URL returns a 404. Request the full fee list from a specialist in writing before you commit.
  • Third-party endorsement featured on the About page: "the only precious metals company exclusively trusted and recommended by Bill O'Reilly."
  • Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies list: "multiple high-ranking appearances," per the company's About page. Verify the specific year and rank directly at Inc.com.
  • Securities regulator footprint: SEC EDGAR full-text search returns zero filings for "American Hartford Gold" as of July 2026. That is expected for a physical precious-metals dealer and is not a red flag on its own.
  • Live BBB profile check: bbb.org sits behind a human-verification challenge, so we could not confirm a rating number via scripted fetch. Confirm at bbb.org directly before you sign anything.

This review stays inside two guardrails. The first is what American Hartford Gold publishes on its own site. The second is the neutral public record: SEC EDGAR, the Better Business Bureau, and the federal rulebook that applies to every precious-metals IRA. Any claim below can be traced to a URL we can name, and anything the company does not disclose is written as "not publicly disclosed" so you know what to press on before you sign a transfer form.

What actually stands out about American Hartford Gold

Three things separate American Hartford Gold from most other precious-metals IRA firms, based only on what the company publishes today.

The first is a self-described gold and silver focus. The company describes itself as "the leading Gold & Silver Specialists" on its home page. Its main IRA landing page is titled "Precious Metals IRA: Guide to Investing in Gold and Silver" (source: americanhartfordgold.com, live check July 2026). Gold and silver are the two metals the site is built around.

The second is the Bill O'Reilly endorsement. The About page states the company is "the only precious metals company exclusively trusted and recommended by Bill O'Reilly." The same page also features Rick Harrison as a public endorser (source: americanhartfordgold.com About page, checked July 2026). Whether an on-camera endorsement matters to you is a personal call, but the marketing weight is unusually visible for the sector.

The third is a heavy public marketing footprint tied to the Inc. 5000 list. The About page reports "multiple high-ranking appearances on the prestigious Inc. 5000's list of America's Fastest-Growing Private Companies." The specific year-by-year rank is best verified directly at Inc.com because the company's own page does not name each year in a form we could pull as prose.

The rest of this review works through the parts of that pitch that matter for a retirement decision. Which metals you can actually put inside an IRA there. What the fees do to your balance. Which parts of the offer sit behind a phone call rather than on the public site.

How this company handles silver, platinum and palladium IRAs

This is the section that matters most for a white-metals audience, and it is where American Hartford Gold's product line sits noticeably narrower than the "precious metals" umbrella name suggests.

Silver is a first-class product. The site runs a dedicated silver catalog page at /catalog-silver/ titled "Buy Premium Silver Coins and Bars" (source: americanhartfordgold.com/catalog-silver/, checked July 2026). Silver bullion is sold both for taxable accounts and for placement inside a precious-metals IRA, and the site references an "IRA Approved Products" filter that flags silver coins and bars that meet the federal fineness rule for IRAs.

Platinum and palladium are the story. Two URLs a typical shopper would try both return a 404. The /catalog-platinum/ page loads a "Page not found" template. The /catalog-palladium/ page loads the same "Page not found" template (both verified via live curl in July 2026). Neither metal has a dedicated catalog page or landing page inside the site's navigation.

The company's IRA educational copy does mention that a self-directed IRA can hold "physical gold, silver, platinum, and palladium." It also reminds readers that platinum and palladium bars "must also adhere to IRS rules to qualify" (source: /precious-metals-ira/ page, checked July 2026). That copy describes the federal rulebook, not the company's own product line. If you want a portfolio built primarily around platinum-group metals, this dealer does not present a public path to it.

The chart below shows the raw fact in one glance. It reflects a single question we asked the site directly: does a dedicated catalog page for this metal load, or does it return a 404?

Bar chart showing American Hartford Gold public product catalog pages by metal, July 2026: Gold has a live catalog page, Silver has a live catalog page, Platinum returns a 404 page not found, Palladium returns a 404 page not found.
American Hartford Gold public catalog pages by metal. Source: americanhartfordgold.com, live check July 2026.

The federal rules do not depend on which dealer you pick. Silver must be at least .999 fine to sit in an IRA. Platinum and palladium must be at least .9995 fine. The American Platinum Eagle and Palladium Eagle qualify under a separate United States coin carve-out (source: 26 U.S.C. Section 408(m)). See our silver IRA guide, platinum IRA guide, and palladium IRA guide for how each metal behaves inside a retirement account.

If white metals are why you are here

American Hartford Gold makes sense for a silver-heavy IRA, because the silver catalog is a live product page with an IRA-approved filter. It does not fit a portfolio built around platinum or palladium as headline holdings, because neither has a dedicated catalog page or landing page today. Ask a specialist in writing whether they will source and store American Platinum Eagles or American Palladium Eagles inside your account before you fund it.

The fee schedule that is not on the site

Fee transparency is the wedge that separates dealers from each other in this sector, and American Hartford Gold sits on the opaque side of it. The URL a shopper would try first, /gold-ira-fees/, returns a 404 "Page not found" template (verified July 2026). No fee table, PDF, or price list is linked from the main IRA landing page either.

The IRA educational copy names the fee categories a customer will pay: initial setup, regular maintenance, storage, and transaction fees. It also reminds readers to "review the fee structure of your chosen custodian and depository" (source: /precious-metals-ira/ page, checked July 2026). Those are the right questions to ask. The dollar answers are not published on the company site.

What this means for you is straightforward. Every account cost is a conversation with a specialist rather than a look at a public page. You cannot price an American Hartford Gold IRA against another firm's schedule without first getting theirs in writing.

Verify before you commit

Ask a specialist for each of the following in writing before you move funds: the one-time setup fee, the annual custodian or administration fee, the annual storage fee for your chosen depository, any wire fee, and any account-termination fee. Confirm whether storage is segregated or commingled and what the price gap is. Request the specific dealer spread on the coins or bars the specialist recommends, expressed as a percentage above the daily spot price.

The account-minimum question

The minimum-investment threshold to open an American Hartford Gold IRA is not stated in prose on the company's own home page or IRA landing page in a form we could pull with a scripted fetch. Third-party reviews and price aggregators frequently cite a figure in the low five figures, but those are second-hand and worth confirming with a specialist rather than treating as company-verified.

What that means is that the threshold is best confirmed on a call, not from a website search. Ask the specialist two specific questions: what is the minimum initial funding for an IRA, and does that minimum apply to the rollover balance, to the first metal purchase, or to both. The gap between those two definitions can matter on a modest 401(k) rollover.

Whatever the exact figure, the sector-wide reality applies here too. A smaller account absorbs the same annual custodian and storage line as a larger one. Cost as a percentage of assets runs higher on a small balance than on a large one. See the fee-drag section below for the math on that.

Public record: BBB, SEC, and celebrity endorsement

Three separate public sources tell you different things about a precious-metals dealer. Read them in sequence, not in isolation.

The BBB signal

American Hartford Gold's public marketing displays a BBB accredited-business logo. The live BBB profile at bbb.org sits behind a Cloudflare human-verification challenge, so we could not confirm the current letter rating or complaint volume through an automated fetch this session. Confirm the current rating, the accreditation date, and the complaint count yourself at bbb.org before you commit funds. Third-party comparison articles have widely reported an A-plus BBB rating for the company, but the authoritative source is the bbb.org profile itself.

The SEC and EDGAR check

The U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission full-text search on EDGAR returned zero filings for "American Hartford Gold" as of July 2026 (source: SEC EDGAR full-text search). That is expected. A precious-metals dealer that sells physical coins and bars is not a securities issuer, and the physical-metal side of the business is regulated primarily by state consumer-protection law and the Federal Trade Commission rather than by the SEC.

The endorsement question

Bill O'Reilly's exclusive endorsement of American Hartford Gold is a fact the company publishes on its own About page. Whether a celebrity endorsement should influence your retirement decision is a personal call. What it does not do is substitute for a fee schedule, a written custodian name, or a specific BBB record. Treat the endorsement as a marketing signal, not a due-diligence output.

The buyback claim, in plain English

American Hartford Gold displays a "buyback commitment" graphic prominently on its home page, framed as a promise to help account holders convert metal back to cash when it is time to sell. The graphic does not publish a bid formula.

A liquid IRA depends on the dealer being willing to buy back your metal at a bid you can live with. The differentiator across dealers is not whether a buyback program exists, because every credible firm offers one. The differentiator is what percentage below the daily spot price the buyback bid tends to sit, and whether that number changes for coins the firm did not sell you originally.

Ask a specialist for the typical buyback bid, expressed as a percentage below daily spot, for the specific coins or bars they recommend. Ask whether the bid formula differs by coin type, by quantity, or by whether the metal was originally purchased through the firm.

American Hartford Gold at a glance

The table below is a factual snapshot of what the company publishes on its own site, checked in July 2026. It does not name a winner. Use it as a checklist for your own conversation with a specialist.

American Hartford Gold public disclosures, July 2026
CriterionWhat the company publishes on its own siteWhat to press on with a specialist
Positioning"Leading Gold & Silver Specialists," per the home pageConfirm they will source platinum or palladium coins for an IRA if that matters to you.
Headquarters11755 Wilshire Boulevard, 11th Floor, Los Angeles, CaliforniaConfirm the physical office is still active and matches the current contact page.
FounderSanford Mann, per the About pageAsk for the LLC or corporate registration and year of first IRA account opened.
Gold catalog pageLive at /catalog-gold/Ask which coins on the catalog are IRA-approved for a Gold IRA.
Silver catalog pageLive at /catalog-silver/Ask which coins on the catalog are IRA-approved for a Silver IRA.
Platinum catalog page404 "Page not found" (July 2026)Ask whether they will source and store American Platinum Eagles inside your IRA.
Palladium catalog page404 "Page not found" (July 2026)Same question for American Palladium Eagles.
IRA landing title"Precious Metals IRA: Guide to Investing in Gold and Silver"Confirm in writing that a Silver-only IRA is available on the same terms as a Gold IRA.
Fee scheduleNot publicly disclosed; /gold-ira-fees/ returns 404Request setup, annual custodian, storage, wire, and termination fees in writing.
Account minimumNot stated on the home or IRA landing page in prose we could pullAsk for the minimum by rollover balance and by first metal purchase, both figures.
Custodian nameNot published on the IRA landing pageAsk which IRS-approved custodian your account will sit with, and check that firm's separate record.
Storage locationsNot named on the IRA landing pageAsk which IRS-approved depositories they use and whether segregated storage is available.
Buyback"Buyback commitment" graphic on home page; bid formula not publishedAsk the typical bid as a percentage below daily spot for the coins they recommend.
BBB signalBBB accredited-business logo displayed; live profile behind CloudflareVerify current rating, accreditation date, and complaint volume directly at bbb.org.
SEC EDGARZero filings, as expected for a physical precious-metals dealerNo securities filings means the account is governed by dealer contract, not SEC rules.
Public endorsementBill O'Reilly exclusive endorsement; Rick Harrison featuredWeigh endorsement marketing against verified fees, minimums, and custodian names.
You may also like:  The Complete Silver IRA Guide

Sources: americanhartfordgold.com home, About, /precious-metals-ira/, /catalog-gold/, /catalog-silver/, /catalog-platinum/ (404), /catalog-palladium/ (404), /gold-ira-fees/ (404), all live-checked July 2026. Federal rules apply per 26 U.S.C. Section 408 and IRS Publication 590-B.

What annual fees cost over ten years

Since the specific American Hartford Gold fee dollars are not on the site, the honest way to price the account is to run your own numbers once the specialist gives you a written schedule. The calculator below lets you see the cost of any annual fee schedule against your balance, without touching the dealer spread separately.

Precious metals IRA fee-drag calculator

Precious metals IRAs charge mostly flat dollar fees (setup, annual custodian, storage). Flat fees take a much bigger bite out of a small account than a large one. Enter your numbers to see the drag.

Estimate only. Fee amounts vary by provider and are often not published; enter figures you confirm in writing. This tool ignores metal price changes and the dealer spread, which also affect returns. Not financial advice.

How to open a Gold or Silver IRA with American Hartford Gold

The mechanics below match the standard self-directed IRA process used by every compliant precious-metals dealer. That is a good thing, because the federal rulebook is the same regardless of which firm you pick. The company-specific steps sit inside the same seven-step flow.

  1. Request a consultation. Contact the company via its website form or its published phone line to speak with a specialist. Ask up front for the fee schedule in writing before you go any further.
  2. Confirm your funding source is eligible to roll over. Traditional IRAs, Roth IRAs, SEP and SIMPLE IRAs, 401(k)s from former employers, 403(b)s, 457(b)s, and Thrift Savings Plan balances can typically move to a self-directed IRA (source: IRS Publication 590-A).
  3. Ask for the fee schedule in writing. Get the setup fee, annual custodian fee, annual storage fee, and any wire or termination fees on a signed document before you commit. Do not pay a non-refundable deposit before you have this.
  4. Open the self-directed IRA with the assigned custodian. American Hartford Gold works with a third-party IRS-approved trustee that holds legal title to the metal and files the tax paperwork. Ask which custodian you will be paired with and check that firm's own record separately.
  5. Fund the account via direct transfer or direct rollover. A trustee-to-trustee direct transfer moves the money custodian to custodian and sidesteps both the 60-day deadline and the 20 percent mandatory withholding that apply to indirect rollovers on qualified plan distributions.
  6. Pick IRS-approved metals. Choose gold at .995 fine or better, silver at .999 fine or better, and, if the account supports it, platinum or palladium at .9995 fine or better. Favor common bullion coins and approved refiner bars over premium numismatic coins.
  7. Have the depository take physical custody. The metal must sit with an IRS-approved depository under the custodian's title, not at your home. Home storage of IRA metal is not allowed under federal law (source: IRS collectibles issue snapshot).
Watch for

Federal regulators consistently warn about pitches to buy "premium," "rare," or numismatic coins at prices well above their bullion melt value. Common IRA-approved bullion at a fair spread is what belongs inside a retirement account. If a specialist steers the conversation toward graded coins as a "better" IRA holding, ask for a written melt-value comparison and the exact dealer markup before you agree to buy anything.

Pros and cons from the public record

What American Hartford Gold does visibly well

  • Silver is a first-class product, with a dedicated catalog page and an IRA-approved filter. Useful if silver is your primary IRA metal.
  • Marketing footprint is broad and stable. Multiple Inc. 5000 appearances and a widely publicized Bill O'Reilly endorsement mean the firm is easy to research and cross-check in second-hand sources.
  • A public buyback commitment is displayed on the home page, framed as a service to help account holders sell metal when it is time to distribute.
  • Headquarters address, phone number, and email are published in plain text on the site, which makes contact and paperwork verification straightforward.
  • The IRA educational copy correctly names the fee categories and points readers to review the custodian and depository fee structure, which is honest even where the company's own dollar amounts are not on the site.

Where the public record leaves gaps

  • No dedicated Platinum IRA product page and no dedicated Palladium IRA product page. Both catalog URLs return 404. A portfolio built around either metal is not part of the visible product line.
  • Fee schedule is not published on the site. The /gold-ira-fees/ URL returns 404, so setup, custodian, and storage costs are only available on request.
  • The account minimum is not stated on the home or IRA landing page in prose we could pull with a scripted fetch. Confirm the exact figure with a specialist.
  • The IRS-approved custodian name and the depository options are not named on the IRA landing page. Ask which firms you will be paired with, and check their separate records.
  • The buyback bid formula is not published. Ask what percentage below daily spot the typical bid sits, in writing.
  • The live BBB profile sits behind a Cloudflare challenge, so the current rating and complaint count have to be confirmed directly at bbb.org rather than in a scripted verification pass.

Who this company fits, and who it does not

American Hartford Gold tends to fit savers who want a gold IRA or a silver IRA with a well-known brand. Comfort with getting the fee schedule and account minimum on a phone call, rather than from a public page, is another mark of the right fit. A heavy marketing footprint is treated as a credibility signal here, not a warning sign.

It tends not to fit three types of saver. Those who want every fee published on the website before making contact. Those who want a portfolio built primarily around platinum or palladium coins inside a dedicated Platinum IRA or Palladium IRA product. Those who prefer a written education packet and a fully published fee schedule as the baseline before speaking with a salesperson.

For those preferences, a firm that publishes its full fee table on its own site or that offers a dedicated white-metals product line is a better match. Our precious-metals IRA companies list is the place to compare side by side.

When a precious-metals IRA is the wrong move

An honest review has to name the cases where any precious-metals IRA is the wrong choice, not only where a specific dealer is not the right fit. If any of the following describes your situation, slow down and consult a licensed advisor before comparing dealers.

  • You may need the money within a few years. Gold, silver, platinum, and palladium can move sharply in short periods, and selling means crossing the dealer spread again. Before age 59.5, a distribution without a qualifying exception carries a 10 percent federal additional tax on top of ordinary income tax (source: IRS Publication 590-B).
  • Your total retirement balance is small. Fixed annual fees plus the dealer spread punish small accounts hardest, because the same fixed dollar cost is a much larger percentage of a smaller balance. This is where the fee-drag math above matters most.
  • You have no other retirement savings yet. A physical-metal IRA belongs alongside a broader base of retirement savings, not in place of one. A diversified plan for the next generation of your family works better than a single-asset bet.
  • You are chasing a guaranteed return. Nobody can predict where metal prices will go in the future. A pitch that promises guaranteed gains or a specific target price is the pattern federal regulators have acted on in the past, not an opportunity.

American Hartford Gold questions, answered

Is American Hartford Gold a legitimate company?

American Hartford Gold is an operating precious-metals dealer with a published Los Angeles office at 11755 Wilshire Boulevard. It has a founder named on the company's own About page. Its broad public marketing footprint includes an exclusive Bill O'Reilly endorsement and multiple appearances on the Inc. 5000 list. That confirms it is a real business. Whether the account is the right fit for your situation is a separate question, and one for a licensed advisor rather than a website.

Does American Hartford Gold offer a Platinum IRA or a Palladium IRA?

As of July 2026, the American Hartford Gold catalog URLs for platinum and palladium both return a 404 "Page not found." The dedicated IRA landing page is titled "Precious Metals IRA: Guide to Investing in Gold and Silver," which reflects the visible product focus. If you want a portfolio built around platinum or palladium coins, ask a specialist directly whether they will source and store American Platinum Eagles or American Palladium Eagles inside your IRA before you fund the account.

Does American Hartford Gold offer a Silver IRA?

Silver is one of the two headline metals on the site. The dedicated silver catalog page loads with an IRA-approved products filter, so silver coins and bars that meet the .999 fineness rule can be placed inside a precious-metals IRA. Confirm in writing that a Silver-only IRA is available on the same terms as a Gold IRA before you sign a transfer form.

What fees does American Hartford Gold charge?

The fee schedule is not published on the American Hartford Gold website. The /gold-ira-fees/ URL returns a 404 "Page not found." The IRA educational copy correctly names the categories, initial setup, annual maintenance, storage, and transaction fees, but no dollar amounts are shown. Ask a specialist for the full written schedule before you commit funds.

What is the minimum investment for an American Hartford Gold IRA?

The minimum-funding threshold is not stated in prose on the company's home page or IRA landing page in a form we could pull with a scripted fetch. Third-party review sites frequently cite a low five-figure number, but the authoritative source is a specialist. Ask for the minimum by rollover balance and by first metal purchase, both figures, so you know exactly what you are agreeing to.

Is American Hartford Gold BBB accredited?

The company displays a BBB accredited-business logo in its site marketing. The live BBB profile at bbb.org sits behind a Cloudflare human-verification challenge, so the current letter rating and complaint count could not be confirmed through an automated fetch. Confirm both fields yourself at bbb.org before signing a transfer form.

Where does American Hartford Gold store IRA metals?

Federal law requires IRA metal to sit with an IRS-approved trustee, not at home (per the IRS collectibles issue snapshot). The specific depository name and location are not published on the American Hartford Gold IRA landing page. Ask the specialist which IRS-approved depositories are used, whether segregated storage is available, and the annual fee for each option before you fund the account.

Who is the custodian for an American Hartford Gold IRA?

The custodian name is not published on the IRA landing page. Every self-directed precious-metals IRA legally requires an IRS-approved trustee that holds title to the metal and handles the annual tax reporting. Ask the specialist which custodian your account will sit with, and check that custodian's own separate record and complaint history before you sign.

Does American Hartford Gold have any SEC filings?

SEC EDGAR's full-text search returned zero filings for "American Hartford Gold" as of July 2026. That is normal for a physical precious-metals dealer, because the coin and bar business is regulated primarily by state consumer-protection law and the Federal Trade Commission rather than by the SEC. The absence of filings is not a red flag on its own.

Is the Bill O’Reilly endorsement meaningful?

Bill O'Reilly's endorsement is a marketing signal that the company controls and publishes prominently on its About page. It is not a substitute for a written fee schedule, a named IRS-approved custodian, or a current BBB record. Weigh it as one input among many, and keep the paperwork checklist above as the deciding factor for your retirement.

Sources

  1. American Hartford Gold, home page. URL: americanhartfordgold.com. Checked July 2026. "Leading Gold & Silver Specialists" positioning, Los Angeles headquarters address, and buyback commitment graphic.
  2. American Hartford Gold, About page. URL: americanhartfordgold.com/about-us/. Checked July 2026. Sanford Mann as founder, Bill O'Reilly exclusive endorsement, Rick Harrison feature, and Inc. 5000 multi-year appearances claim.
  3. American Hartford Gold, Precious Metals IRA page. URL: americanhartfordgold.com/precious-metals-ira/. Checked July 2026. IRA landing titled "Guide to Investing in Gold and Silver," fee categories named, IRS fineness rules referenced.
  4. American Hartford Gold, gold catalog page. URL: americanhartfordgold.com/catalog-gold/. Checked July 2026. Live product catalog for gold coins, bars, and bullion.
  5. American Hartford Gold, silver catalog page. URL: americanhartfordgold.com/catalog-silver/. Checked July 2026. Live product catalog for silver coins and bars with an IRA-approved filter.
  6. American Hartford Gold, platinum catalog URL. URL: americanhartfordgold.com/catalog-platinum/. Checked July 2026. Returned a 404 "Page not found" template.
  7. American Hartford Gold, palladium catalog URL. URL: americanhartfordgold.com/catalog-palladium/. Checked July 2026. Returned a 404 "Page not found" template.
  8. American Hartford Gold, fee-schedule URL. URL: americanhartfordgold.com/gold-ira-fees/. Checked July 2026. Returned a 404 "Page not found" template.
  9. U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, EDGAR full-text search. Checked July 2026. Zero filings for "American Hartford Gold," consistent with a physical precious-metals dealer.
  10. Cornell Legal Information Institute, 26 U.S.C. Section 408. Checked July 2026. Federal fineness minimums for IRA-eligible precious metals.
  11. IRS, investments in collectibles issue snapshot. Checked July 2026. Home-storage prohibition and IRS-approved trustee requirement.
  12. IRS, Publication 590-A, Contributions to Individual Retirement Arrangements. Checked July 2026. Rollover and direct-transfer mechanics.
  13. IRS, Publication 590-B, Distributions from Individual Retirement Arrangements. Checked July 2026. Early-distribution penalty and Required Minimum Distribution rules.
  14. Better Business Bureau, American Hartford Gold profile. URL: bbb.org, Los Angeles gold-dealers listing. Profile sits behind a Cloudflare human-verification challenge; verify directly.
Peter gold expert at Whitemetalres.com

About the author

Peter is a seasoned analyst with a deep understanding of the precious metals market. He specializes in providing readers with up-to-date information and expert analysis on the latest trends in gold, silver, platinum, and palladium. His passion for the industry and dedication to research make him a valuable asset to the team and a trusted source of information for our readers.

Leave a Comment