Last updated: July 12, 2026 · By White Metal Resources Editorial
Quick answer: GoldCore USA, LLC is the US arm of an Irish bullion firm founded in Dublin in 2003. Its precious-metals IRA covers gold and silver at a $10,000 initial minimum and $5,000 subsequent minimum, routed through a single approved custodian, The IRA Club. Platinum and palladium are not offered inside the IRA.
GoldCore was regulated in Ireland from 2005 until it voluntarily deregulated in July 2018. Fee dollar amounts are not published on the site. For a US saver focused on white metals, GoldCore is a serious candidate for silver, and a non-candidate for a platinum-forward or palladium-forward retirement account.
Short on time? The essentials
- Legal name displayed for the US entity in July 2026: "GoldCore USA, LLC, a member of the GoldCore group" (goldcore.com FAQ page).
- Group headquarters: Level 1, The Chase, Carmanhall Road, Sandyford, Dublin D18 Y3X2, Ireland. Irish company number 377252 (goldcore.com About page and FAQ).
- Founding year of the parent: 2003 in Dublin (goldcore.com About page).
- US sales line displayed on the US site: +1 888 381 8130 (goldcore.com US site header).
- IRA metals: gold and silver only. Platinum and palladium are sold for delivery and non-IRA storage, but are not offered inside the retirement account.
- IRA minimums: $10,000 initial investment, $5,000 for each subsequent investment (goldcore.com gold-ira page).
- IRA custodian: The IRA Club, a Chicago-based self-directed IRA administrator listed as the "approved partner" on the same page.
- Perth Mint Certificate program: GoldCore has been an authorized dealer since 2004 or 2005, depending on which page you read (FAQ vs About), a distribution channel no US precious-metals IRA competitor matches.
- Storage network: Loomis and Brink's vaults in Zurich, Dublin, London, New York and Singapore. IRA metal held with an IRS-approved US depository, not overseas.
- Regulatory status: not regulated. GoldCore was regulated in the Republic of Ireland from 2005 until it voluntarily deregulated in July 2018 after selling its wealth-management arm in 2015.
- Fee schedule: no dollar amounts published on goldcore.com for setup, custodian or storage fees inside the IRA.
Most US precious-metals IRA firms are American operators with a domestic office and a domestic marketing history. GoldCore is not one of them. That single fact reorganizes the whole review.
The company that walks a US saver through a self-directed IRA is a Dublin-founded bullion house. Its corporate parent has never been a US registered adviser. Its US legal entity is a Delaware LLC that is described on its own FAQ as "a member of the GoldCore group."
The sections that follow test whether that foreign structure actually matters to a US retirement account. Or whether the mechanics collapse to the same three parties (dealer, custodian, depository) every US saver signs with. We stick to what goldcore.com publishes and note where the record is silent, so you know which questions to press before you sign a transfer form.
The Irish parent, and what “GoldCore USA” actually is
The About page places the head office at Level 1, The Chase, Carmanhall Road, Sandyford, Dublin D18 Y3X2, Ireland, and gives an Irish company number of 377252 for filings on cro.ie (source: goldcore.com About page, checked July 2026). The site also references a London office at No. 1 Cornhill for pre-arranged client meetings and media events.
The US-facing entity is named on the FAQ page in the passage on the California Anti-Slavery disclosure. The wording is exact: "GoldCore USA, LLC, a member of the GoldCore group" (source: goldcore.com FAQ page, checked July 2026). The US business runs under the same brand and the same product suite as the Irish parent, but through a separate US legal entity.
Two practical reads follow. First, the dealer relationship at the account level is with a US LLC, so the paperwork you sign will be with a US party. Second, the parent's corporate history, regulatory record and financial statements are Irish-jurisdiction filings, which is a paper trail most US savers have never had to read.
Two data points on scale are worth noting because they contradict each other on GoldCore's own site. The About page reports "over 15,000 clients" and "over $500 million in assets under management and storage" (source: goldcore.com About page, checked July 2026).
The FAQ page reports "over 4,200 clients" and "over $200 million in assets under management and storage" (source: goldcore.com FAQ page, checked July 2026). We do not know which figure is current. Ask a specialist which one is the correct 2026 number.
How this company handles silver, platinum and palladium IRAs
This is the section that matters most for a whitemetalres.com reader, so we spent the most time on it. The answer differs sharply by metal.
Silver: a full IRA product. The gold-ira product page names silver as an approved metal. It lists five IRA-eligible silver coins (American Silver Eagle, Australian Silver Kangaroo, Austrian Silver Philharmonic, Silver Britannia, Canadian Silver Maple Leaf) and two eligible silver bar sizes (100 oz and 1000 oz).
The same $10,000 initial and $5,000 subsequent minimums that apply to gold apply here (source: goldcore.com gold-ira page, checked July 2026). If silver is the metal you actually want to hold, GoldCore is a serious option.
Platinum: not offered inside the IRA. The gold-ira page names only gold and silver as the metals held in the IRA, and lists no platinum coins or bars among the IRA-approved products (source: goldcore.com gold-ira page, checked July 2026). GoldCore sells platinum for direct delivery and non-IRA storage, and the About page confirms the group specializes in "gold, silver, platinum and palladium" ownership across the wider business. The retirement account is the exception, not the rule.
Palladium: the same picture as platinum. Palladium is not named on the gold-ira page and is not listed among IRA-approved products (source: goldcore.com gold-ira page, checked July 2026). Delivery and non-IRA storage of palladium bars is a service the group offers, but the retirement account carries neither the coin nor the bar.
Why the gap matters. The IRS has permitted platinum and palladium in a self-directed IRA at .9995 fineness since the Taxpayer Relief Act of 1997 (source: 26 U.S.C. Section 408(m)(3)). A US precious-metals IRA firm that chooses not to open that door is telling you something about its business model.
Some competitors treat platinum and palladium as full IRA products with dedicated landing pages. GoldCore, by choice, does not. Neither approach is disqualifying by itself. Both are worth pricing in.
If you want a platinum-heavy or palladium-heavy retirement portfolio, GoldCore is the wrong dealer to start with, because the retirement account it offers does not include those two metals. Read our platinum IRA primer and palladium IRA primer, then compare a firm that runs a purpose-built product for those metals. GoldCore is a sensible short-list entry for a silver-forward or gold-forward IRA.
The Perth Mint Certificate angle no US competitor matches
One product line separates GoldCore from every American precious-metals IRA firm we have reviewed. The gold-ira page names four "IRA Approved Perth Mint Certificates" among the eligible holdings: the Perth Mint Unallocated Gold Certificate, Unallocated Silver Certificate, Allocated Gold Certificate and Allocated Silver Certificate (source: goldcore.com gold-ira page, checked July 2026).
The Perth Mint Certificate Program is run by the Perth Mint of Western Australia, which is owned by the Government of Western Australia (source: perthmint.com program page, cited by goldcore.com FAQ). A certificate is a written evidence of ounces held on the investor's behalf at the Mint. GoldCore's FAQ states the firm has been an authorized dealer for the program since 2004; the About page says 2005. We report both dates and note the site is inconsistent.
What this means for a US IRA saver. A Perth Mint Certificate held inside a self-directed IRA has to satisfy the same IRS trustee-custody rules as any other IRA asset (source: IRS collectibles snapshot). GoldCore says the certificates route through The IRA Club as the trustee.
Ask The IRA Club, before you sign, how the certificate is titled, where the underlying metal sits, and how the sale mechanic works at exit. The novelty of the wrapper is not itself a red flag. A novelty wrapper always deserves the same three questions.
The IRA Club, the single custodian in the chain
The gold-ira page names a single "GoldCore Approved Partner for Precious Metal IRA Custody": The IRA Club (source: goldcore.com gold-ira page, checked July 2026). That singularity matters. Many US precious-metals dealers work with a rotating panel of self-directed IRA custodians and route the paperwork to whichever partner has capacity that week. GoldCore, by choice, does not.
The IRA Club is a Chicago-based self-directed IRA administrator. GoldCore does not disclose the specific fee schedule the IRA Club charges on GoldCore-directed accounts, so you cannot price the annual custodian line from the goldcore.com pages alone. The IRA Club publishes a public fee schedule that any prospect can request. Ask for the schedule before you sign, and confirm which specific line items apply to a precious-metals holding rather than to a standard self-directed IRA.
The single-custodian design has one clear upside and one clear tradeoff. Upside: paperwork consistency. Downside: no shopping. If the IRA Club is not the right trustee for your situation, GoldCore does not offer an alternative.
Minimums, in plain dollars
GoldCore publishes the IRA minimums in a plain sentence on the gold-ira page. The initial investment is set at $10,000, and each subsequent investment is set at $5,000 (source: goldcore.com gold-ira page, checked July 2026). Both figures cover the same metals: gold and silver only.
The $10,000 initial figure sits in the more accessible half of the US precious-metals IRA sector. A saver rolling over a mid-sized former-employer 401(k) can meet it without stretching. The $5,000 subsequent minimum, published as a distinct number, tells you the firm expects the account to be topped up over time rather than sat at the initial balance.
What the site does not publish is a fee schedule that would let you translate those minimums into a plausible first-year cost. That gap belongs in the fee section, not here.
What the site publishes about fees, and what it does not
Fee transparency is where the sector as a whole tends to be thin, and GoldCore does not break the pattern. As of our July 2026 check, the gold-ira page describes how the account works and lists the approved metals, but it does not name a specific dollar setup fee, annual custodian fee, or annual storage fee for the IRA.
Every precious-metals IRA carries four cost lines regardless of the dealer. The first is the one-time account setup fee. The second is the annual custodian fee, paid to the IRS-approved trustee that holds legal title (in GoldCore's case, The IRA Club).
The third is the annual storage fee, paid to the depository that physically holds the coins and bars. The fourth is the dealer spread, the gap between the price you pay for the metal and the price the firm would buy it back for on the same day.
The dealer spread is usually the largest lifetime cost, and it is the number every dealer publishes least clearly. The only reliable way to know your all-in GoldCore cost is to request the schedule in writing from GoldCore, request the IRA Club's schedule separately, and price both against the depository line. See how precious-metals IRA fees work for the itemized version.
The 2018 voluntary deregulation, in context
Almost no US precious-metals IRA firm has a formal financial-regulator history at all, because the sector is not a regulated one. GoldCore is unusual because it does have such a history, and because the history ended by the firm's own choice. The About page and the FAQ page state the same sequence in the same words.
GoldCore was regulated in the Republic of Ireland from 2005 until July 2018, "operating a successful wealth management business" that was sold in 2015. In July 2018, the firm "decided to deregulate of its own volition" because it "felt that regulation was no longer needed" once the wealth-management arm was gone (source: goldcore.com About page and FAQ page, checked July 2026).
Two honest reads follow. First, a US saver signing a precious-metals IRA is not, in any dealer, signing an agreement with a registered investment adviser. That is the sector default. GoldCore's status matches the default.
Second, GoldCore had a regulatory record for 13 years and chose to leave it behind. That is a fact to note, but it is not evidence of misconduct. Nothing in the visible record indicates the deregulation followed a sanction or an enforcement event. The company's own account is that it was a housekeeping decision after the wealth-management sale.
Storage, auditors and the LBMA line
The storage page names Loomis International and Brink's as the primary vault partners, with vaults in Zurich (Switzerland), Dublin (Ireland), London (United Kingdom), New York (United States) and Singapore (source: goldcore.com storage page, checked July 2026). Loomis has been a partner since 2009 and holds LBMA membership in London.
The storage page names Inspectorate International as the annual independent auditor, and states the auditor "visits the vaults and conducts physical audits of precious metals holdings" on an annual basis (source: goldcore.com storage page, checked July 2026). Inspectorate has been part of the Bureau Veritas Commodities Division since 2010 and oversees the LBMA good-delivery system.
For the IRA specifically, only US-located storage is workable, because the IRS trustee-custody rule requires an approved US depository (source: IRS collectibles snapshot, checked July 2026).
Ask GoldCore and The IRA Club, in writing, which specific US depository will hold your account's metal, whether the storage line is segregated or commingled, and what the annual dollar fee is under each option. The international vault network is a real selling point for the wider bullion business. It is not the point for the retirement account.
GoldCore at a glance
The table below reports only what goldcore.com publishes on its own pages, plus the two verifiable federal-source facts. Anything the company does not disclose is marked as such so you know where to ask.
| Field | What the record shows | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Legal name of US entity | GoldCore USA, LLC, a member of the GoldCore group | goldcore.com FAQ page, July 2026 |
| Group headquarters | Level 1, The Chase, Carmanhall Road, Sandyford, Dublin D18 Y3X2, Ireland | goldcore.com About page, July 2026 |
| Irish company number | 377252 (on cro.ie) | goldcore.com About page and FAQ, July 2026 |
| Founding year | 2003 in Dublin | goldcore.com About page, July 2026 |
| US sales phone | +1 888 381 8130 (Mon to Fri, 04:00 to 16:45) | goldcore.com US site header, July 2026 |
| Reported client count | Over 15,000 (About page) or over 4,200 (FAQ page). The two pages disagree. | goldcore.com About page and FAQ, July 2026 |
| Reported assets under management or storage | Over $500 million (About page) or over $200 million (FAQ page). Same disagreement. | goldcore.com About page and FAQ, July 2026 |
| IRA metals offered | Gold and silver only. No platinum or palladium in the IRA. | goldcore.com gold-ira page, July 2026 |
| IRA initial minimum | $10,000 | goldcore.com gold-ira page, July 2026 |
| IRA subsequent minimum | $5,000 | goldcore.com gold-ira page, July 2026 |
| Approved IRA custodian | The IRA Club (single approved partner) | goldcore.com gold-ira page, July 2026 |
| Perth Mint Certificates in IRA | Yes; four certificate types (allocated and unallocated, gold and silver) | goldcore.com gold-ira page, July 2026 |
| Storage vault partners | Loomis International (since 2009) and Brink's | goldcore.com storage page, July 2026 |
| Auditor | Inspectorate International (Bureau Veritas), annual vault audit | goldcore.com storage page, July 2026 |
| Regulatory status | Not regulated. Was regulated in the Republic of Ireland 2005 to July 2018; deregulated voluntarily. | goldcore.com About page and FAQ, July 2026 |
| BBB signal | Site claims "Member of the Better Business Bureau"; specific rating and complaint volume not verified live this session | goldcore.com gold-ira page, July 2026 |
| Ekomi customer rating | 4.8 out of 5 stars, per company site (aggregate not verified independently this session) | goldcore.com gold-ira page, July 2026 |
| SEC EDGAR filings | Zero filings for "GoldCore USA" | SEC EDGAR full-text search, July 2026 |
| Fee schedule | Not published on site; request in writing from GoldCore and The IRA Club | goldcore.com gold-ira page, July 2026 |
Sources: goldcore.com home, About, FAQ, gold-ira, and storage pages, checked July 2026. Federal fineness and trustee-custody rules per 26 U.S.C. Section 408 and IRS collectibles guidance. Verify BBB rating and Ekomi aggregate directly before you sign a transfer form.
GoldCore IRA minimums, charted
The two published minimums are set at a $10,000 initial investment and a $5,000 subsequent investment. Both figures apply to gold and silver IRA holdings only, and both are drawn from a single primary source on goldcore.com.

Practical read: the initial $10,000 clears the "small saver" range that some IRA firms will not open the door for at all. The $5,000 top-up figure tells you the firm expects the account to be funded again, not left at the initial balance. Neither figure includes any first-year fee, because the fee schedule is not published on the site.
What annual fees cost your balance over time
Since GoldCore does not publish a fee schedule, the honest way to price the account is to model what a plausible fee load would cost your specific balance over the years you plan to hold. The calculator below runs that math with the figures you get from a specialist. Plug in the setup, custodian and storage numbers you are quoted, and run the same numbers against any other firm you are considering.
Precious metals IRA fee-drag calculator
Precious metals IRAs charge mostly flat dollar fees (setup, annual custodian, storage). Flat fees take a much bigger bite out of a small account than a large one. Enter your numbers to see the drag.
Estimate only. Fee amounts vary by provider and are often not published; enter figures you confirm in writing. This tool ignores metal price changes and the dealer spread, which also affect returns. Not financial advice.
The point of the exercise is not a single answer. It is to see, in dollars, what a given fee load claims from a given balance over ten or twenty years. Once the number is on the page, the question stops being abstract.
How to open a precious-metals IRA with a dealer like GoldCore
The steps below follow the federal rules that apply to every compliant precious-metals dealer, GoldCore included. There is no shortcut and no special GoldCore route. The predictability is the point: a bad process is a bad dealer, not a normal one.
- Request a specialist call with no commitment. Use the website form or the US sales line. The initial call gathers your source account, your timeline, and your target metal.
- Confirm your source is eligible to move. Traditional IRAs, Roth IRAs, SEP and SIMPLE IRAs, 401(k) accounts from a former employer, 403(b) plans, 457(b) plans and the TSP can generally roll to a self-directed IRA.
- Ask for two fee schedules, in writing. Get the GoldCore dealer schedule (setup, annual account and any wire or termination fee) and the IRA Club custodian schedule (annual account, transaction and any depository line) on signed documents before you commit funds.
- Open the self-directed IRA with The IRA Club. The IRA Club is the single custodian on GoldCore's approved-partner list. It holds legal title and files the annual tax reports for you.
- Fund the account by direct rollover or direct transfer. A direct transfer moves funds custodian to custodian and avoids both the 60-day rollover deadline and the 20% mandatory federal withholding that applies to indirect plan distributions.
- Pick IRS-eligible gold or silver. Silver at .999, gold at .995. Favor common bullion coins and approved refiner bars over graded numismatic products with markups that dwarf the melt value.
- Confirm US depository custody. The metal must sit at an IRS-approved US depository, not at your home and not at an overseas vault. Ask which specific depository, and whether storage is segregated or commingled at that facility.
The pattern federal regulators warn about most often in this sector is a pivot from cheap bullion to graded or "premium" coins at prices well above their bullion melt value. Common bullion at a fair spread is what belongs inside a retirement account. If a specialist keeps steering the conversation toward a rare coin as a "better" IRA holding, ask for the melt-value comparison in writing before you decide (source: CFTC precious-metals fraud advisory).
Who GoldCore fits, and who it does not
GoldCore tends to fit
- A saver whose main IRA metal is silver or gold, with a rollover balance at or above the $10,000 initial minimum.
- A saver willing to phone a specialist and get two fee schedules (GoldCore and The IRA Club) in writing before signing.
- A saver who wants exposure to the Perth Mint Certificate program inside a US self-directed IRA, and is willing to work through the paperwork with a single approved custodian.
- A saver who values a long operating history in bullion (the parent has been trading since 2003) and is comfortable dealing with the US arm of a foreign group.
GoldCore tends not to fit
- A saver who wants a portfolio built around platinum or palladium inside the retirement account, since the IRA carries neither metal.
- A saver who requires every dealer, custodian and depository fee to be published on the public website before making contact.
- A saver who wants to pick between multiple custodians rather than accept the single approved partner.
- A saver whose retirement balance is small enough that a fixed annual cost stack would claim an outsized share of the account.
When a precious-metals IRA is the wrong call
An honest review has to name the cases where no dealer is the right fit for a specific reader, not just where a specific dealer is not the right fit.
- You may need the money within a few years. Gold, silver, platinum and palladium can swing hard short-term, and selling means crossing the dealer spread again. Before age 59.5, a distribution without a qualifying exception carries a 10% federal additional tax on top of ordinary income tax (source: IRS Publication 590-B).
- Your total retirement balance is small. Fixed annual custodian and storage costs punish small accounts hardest, because the same dollar cost is a larger share of a smaller balance.
- You have no other retirement savings. A physical-metal IRA belongs alongside a broader base, not in place of one.
- You are hunting a guaranteed return. Nobody can predict where metal prices will go. A pitch that promises guaranteed gains is a warning sign, not an opportunity.
If any of the above describes your situation, slow down. Talk to a licensed advisor about whether physical metal fits your plan at all before you compare dealers.
GoldCore questions, answered
Is GoldCore a legitimate company?
GoldCore is an operating precious-metals dealer with a Dublin head office, a US legal entity (GoldCore USA, LLC), and a public US sales line. Its storage page names an annual independent vault audit by Inspectorate International, part of Bureau Veritas (source: goldcore.com pages, checked July 2026).
The company's own site claims membership of the Better Business Bureau and states an Ekomi customer rating of 4.8 out of 5. Whether the account is a good fit for your specific situation is a separate question, and one for a licensed advisor rather than a website.
Is GoldCore a US company or an Irish company?
Both, in different senses. The corporate parent is Irish, founded in Dublin in 2003, with Irish company number 377252 on cro.ie. The entity that opens a US retirement account is a Delaware LLC named "GoldCore USA, LLC, a member of the GoldCore group," as stated on the FAQ page (source: goldcore.com FAQ, checked July 2026).
What is the minimum for a GoldCore precious-metals IRA?
The initial investment is set at $10,000. Each subsequent investment is set at $5,000. Both figures are drawn from a plain sentence on the gold-ira page and both apply to gold and silver IRA holdings only (source: goldcore.com gold-ira page, checked July 2026).
Does GoldCore offer a Platinum IRA or a Palladium IRA?
No. The gold-ira page names gold and silver as the metals held in the IRA and lists no platinum or palladium products among the IRA-approved holdings (source: goldcore.com gold-ira page, checked July 2026). GoldCore sells platinum and palladium for direct delivery and for non-IRA storage, but the retirement account is limited to gold and silver by the firm's own product choice.
Which custodian holds a GoldCore IRA?
The IRA Club, a Chicago-based self-directed IRA administrator. GoldCore names The IRA Club as its single "Approved Partner for Precious Metal IRA Custody" on the gold-ira page (source: goldcore.com gold-ira page, checked July 2026). Ask The IRA Club directly for its published fee schedule before you sign.
What fees does GoldCore charge inside the IRA?
The dealer fee schedule for the IRA is not published on goldcore.com as of July 2026. Every precious-metals IRA carries a setup fee, an annual custodian fee, an annual storage fee and a dealer spread on the metal. Ask GoldCore for its written schedule and The IRA Club for its written schedule before you commit any funds.
Is GoldCore regulated?
No. GoldCore was regulated in the Republic of Ireland from 2005 until July 2018, when it voluntarily deregulated after selling its wealth-management arm in 2015 (source: goldcore.com About page and FAQ, checked July 2026). US precious-metals dealers are not, as a class, subject to financial-regulator registration; GoldCore's status matches the sector default.
Can I store my GoldCore IRA metal in Zurich or Singapore?
No. Federal law requires IRA metal to sit with an IRS-approved trustee, and in practice at a US-located approved depository (source: IRS collectibles snapshot, checked July 2026). GoldCore's international vault network is a real service for its wider bullion business, but for the retirement account only a US depository is workable.
Does White Metal Resources earn a commission on GoldCore?
No. We have no affiliate relationship with GoldCore. No link on this page points to goldcore.com. We earn nothing if you choose GoldCore. This review reflects public record only.
Sources
- GoldCore, home page (US site), at the domain goldcore.com. Checked July 2026. US sales phone, live spot ticker, US-facing menu structure. Not linked out per this review's editorial policy.
- GoldCore, About page, at the domain goldcore.com/about-us. Checked July 2026. Dublin head office address, Irish company number 377252, 2003 founding year, "over 15,000 clients" and "$500 million" figures, 2005 to 2018 regulatory history, LBMA and Bureau Veritas references. Not linked out per editorial policy.
- GoldCore, FAQ page (US site), at the domain goldcore.com/faq. Checked July 2026. "GoldCore USA, LLC" legal name in the California Anti-Slavery disclosure, "over 4,200 clients" and "$200 million" figures, 2004 Perth Mint dealer date, deregulation account matching the About page. Not linked out per editorial policy.
- GoldCore, gold-ira page, at the domain goldcore.com/gold-ira. Checked July 2026. $10,000 initial and $5,000 subsequent minimums, IRA-approved coin and bar lists for gold and silver, Perth Mint Certificate types, The IRA Club as approved custodian, absence of platinum and palladium among IRA holdings. Not linked out per editorial policy.
- GoldCore, storage page, at the domain goldcore.com/storage. Checked July 2026. Loomis and Brink's as vault partners since 2009, five listed vault locations (Zurich, Dublin, London, New York, Singapore), Inspectorate International annual audit, Bureau Veritas Commodities Division reference. Not linked out per editorial policy.
- Cornell Legal Information Institute, 26 U.S.C. Section 408. Checked July 2026. IRA fineness minimums, trustee-custody rule and platinum and palladium eligibility since the 1997 Taxpayer Relief Act.
- IRS, Investments in collectibles in individually directed qualified plan accounts. Checked July 2026. Trustee-custody requirement.
- IRS, Publication 590-B, Distributions from Individual Retirement Arrangements. Checked July 2026. Early-distribution 10% federal additional tax.
- U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, EDGAR full-text search. Checked July 2026. Zero filings for "GoldCore USA".
- U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission, precious-metals fraud advisory. Referenced July 2026 as the standing federal advisory on high-markup coin patterns in the sector.
